318-402-0050  |  888-288-1382 Request a QuotePressDownloads

CONTACT MXS

Leadership

Steven L. Schoonover, CEO & Chairman of the Board

Executive Management

David Schoonover, Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing

dschoonover@modulexsolutions.com
c 214.232.1111
d 318.402.0051

James L. Dean, Vice President & General Manager

jdean@modulexsolutions.com
d 318.402.0052

Jeff Hood, Vice President, Engineering & Business Development

jhood@modulexsolutions.com
d 318.402.4339

Sales

Dave Bostick, Regional Sales Manager

dbostick@modulexsolutions.com
c 630.258.4126
d 318.302.4837

Gary Sell, Regional Sales Manager

gsell@modulexsolutions.com
c (816) 337-0345
d (816) 886-0847

Jim Phillips, Vice President of Sales-Eastern Region

jphillips@modulexsolutions.com
c 770.301.8080

Kevin Shehee, Vice President of Sales- Western Region

kshehee@modulexsolutions.com
c 626.278.4738
d: 318.302.4838

Paul Berard, Regional Sales Manager

pberard@modulexsolutions.com
c 337.322.8222
d 318.302.4839

601 Benton Kelly St. Shreveport, LA 71106
ph: 318-402-0050 tf: 888-288-1382

CONTACT US