318-402-0050  |  888-288-1382 Request a QuotePressDownloads

CONTACT MXS

Leadership

Steven L. Schoonover, CEO & Chairman of the Board

David Hadley, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Executive Management

James L. Dean, Vice President & General Manager

jdean@modulexsolutions.com
d 318.402.0052

Jeff Hood, Vice President, Engineering & Business Development

jhood@modulexsolutions.com
d 318.402.4339

David Schoonover, Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing

dschoonover@modulexsolutions.com
c 214.232.1111
d 318.402.0051

Sales

Paul Berard, Regional Sales Manager-SouthCentral/Gulf Coast

pberard@modulexsolutions.com
c 337.322.8222
d 318.302.4839

Territory:
Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

 

Jim Phillips, Regional Sales Manager-Southeast

jphillips@modulexsolutions.com
c 770.301.8080

 Territory: 
Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Kentucy, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Gary Sell, Regional Sales Manager-Midwest

gsell@modulexsolutions.com
c (816) 337-0345
d (816) 886-0847

 Territory:
Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska,  North Dakota, South Dakota

 

Kevin Shehee, Regional Sales Manager- Western

kshehee@modulexsolutions.com
c 626.278.4738
d: 318.302.4838

 Territory:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 
601 Benton Kelly St. Shreveport, LA 71106
ph: 318-402-0050 tf: 888-288-1382

CONTACT US